Division of the Arts


1051 North Third St
Capitol Annex - 4th Floor
Baton Rouge LA 70804

The Division of the Arts is a program of the Office of Cultural Development, an agency within the Department of Culture Recreation and Tourism and the Office of the Lt. Governor charged with the maintenance of our state’s valuable artistic assets.